Every Saturday, Boxers Entertainment Network (BEN) heat the night up with AFTERHOURS with hot, gay dance music and LGBT social networking with your 3D world friends. JOIN US late-night Saturdays at BEN World Transport each week for the best keep-you-up-all-night, virtual gay, 3D sex and LGBT entertainment in the online virtual world.

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

Wed, June 24 @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT / 3am CET

STONEWALL PRIDE w/CastroDJ & SyNERGY

@ Greenwich Village

Thurs, June 25 @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT / 3am CET

#IDO Marriage Equality Gala w/CastroDJ

@ Illusions

~  Virtual Pride Sponsors  ~

1/1